	А	В	С	D
	Pfizer Directors and	Age(1)	-	Occupation and Experience
	Officers, March 13, 2020,		Since	
	Form DEF 14A			
1				
2	Ronald E. Blaylock	60	2017	Founder, Managing Partner of GenNx360 Capital Partners
3	Albert Bourla, DVM, Ph.D.	58 72	2018	Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Pfizer Inc.
4	W. Don Cornwell(2) Joseph J. Echevarria	63	1997 2015	Retired Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Granite Broadcasting Corporation Retired Chief Executive Officer, Deloitte LLP; Chairman of the Board of The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation. Director
		05	2015	of Unum Group, a provider of financial protection benefits, and Director of Xerox Corporation. Member of the President's
				Export Council and former member of the Presidential Commission on Election Administration. Former Chair of My
				Brother's Keeper Alliance. Special Advisor to the President of the University of Miami and Member of the Board of
				Trustees of the University of Miami.
5				
	Scott Gottlieb, M.D.	47	2019	Special Partner of New Enterprise Associates, Inc.'s Healthcare Investment Team and Resident Fellow of the American
6				Enterprise Institute
	Helen H. Hobbs, M.D.	67	2011	Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute & Professor, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
7				
F	Susan Hockfield, Ph.D.	69	2020	Professor of Neuroscience and President Emerita, Massachusetts Institute of Technology; Served as Science Envoy with
1				the U.S. Department of State and as a member of a Congressional Commission evaluating the Department of Energy
1				laboratories. Founding co-chair of the Advanced Manufacturing Partnership. Member of the American Academy of Arts
				and Sciences and the Society for Neuroscience; Recipient of the Charles Judson Herrick Award from the American Association of Anatomists, the Wilbur Lucius Cross Award from Yale University, the Meliora Citation from the University of
				Rochester, the Golden Plate Award from the Academy of Achievement, the Amelia Earhart Award from the Women's
				Union, the Edison Achievement Award, the Pinnacle Award for Lifetime Achievement from the Greater Boston Chamber of
				Commerce and the Geoffrey Beene Builders of Science Award from Research!America; She previously served as a Director
				of <mark>General Electric</mark> Company from 2006 until 2018 and a Director of <mark>Qualcomm</mark> from 2012 until 2016.
8	James M. Kilts(2)	72	2007	Founding Partner, Centerview Capital; Founding Partner, Centerview Capital, a private equity firm, since 2006. Vice
		72	2007	Chairman, The Procter & Gamble Company (Procter & Gamble), from 2005 to 2006. Chairman and Chief Executive Officer,
				The Gillette Company (Gillette), from 2001 to 2005 and President, Gillette, from 2003 to 2005. President and Chief
				Executive Officer, Nabisco Group Holdings Corporation (Nabisco), from 1998 until its acquisition in 2000; Director of
				MetLife, Inc., The Simply Good Foods Company and Unifi, Inc. Executive Chairman of the Board of Convers Park II
				Acquisition Corp. (a special purpose acquisition company and an affiliate of Centerview Capital). Executive Chairman of the Board of Conyers Park Acquisition Corporation from 2016 until its merger with The Simply Good Foods Company in 2017.
				Non-Executive Director of the Board of Nielsen Holdings PLC from 2006 until 2017. Chairman of Big Heart Pet Brands until
				2015. Life Trustee of Knox College and Trustee of the University of Chicago and Founder and Co-Chair, Steering
				Committee, of the Kilts Center for Marketing at the University of Chicago Booth School of Business.
9	Dan R. Littman, M.D., Ph.D.	67	2018	Helen L. and Martin S. Kimmel Professor of Molecular Immunology at the Skirball Institute of Biomolecular Medicine of
1		07	2010	NYU Langone Medical Center & Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute; Member of the National Academy of the
1				Sciences and the Institute of Medicine. Fellow of the American Academy of Arts and Sciences and the American Academy
				of Microbiology. Founding Scientific Advisory Board Member of Vedanta Biosciences. Member of Scientific Advisory
1				Boards at ChemoCentryx, Inc., the Cancer Research Institute and the Ragon Institute of MGH, MIT and Harvard, Member
1				of the Scientific Steering Committee of Parker Institute of Cancer Immunotherapy. Founder and a scientific advisor to Orca
1				Pharmaceuticals. Awarded the New York City Mayor's Award for Excellence in Science and Technology (2004), the Ross Prize in Molecular Medicine (2013) and the Vilcek Prize in Biomedical Science (2016).
1				
10				
-	Shantanu Narayen	56	2013	Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer, Adobe Inc.
	Suzanne Nora Johnson	62		Retired Vice Chairman, Goldman Sachs Group, Inc.; Director of American International Group, Inc., Intuit Inc. and Visa Inc.
				Co-Chair, Board of Trustees of The Brookings Institution; Member of the Board of Trustees of the Carnegie Institution of
				Washington and Co-Chair of the Investment Committee of the Board of Trustees of the University of Southern California.
12				
13	James Quincey	55	2020	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, The Coca-Cola Company
	James C. Smith(3)	60	2014	President & Chief Executive Officer, Thomson Reuters Corporation;
1				Member of the International Business Council of the World Economic Forum, the International Advisory Boards of British
14				American Business and the Atlantic Council.
14		ļ		
۰				