DOW JONES, A NEWS CORP COMPANY ▼

DJIA **23557.99** 0.14%

S&P 500 ▲ 2602.42 0.21%

Nasdaq **A** 6889.16 0.32%

U.S. 10 Yr ▼ -7/32 Yield 2.343%

Crude Oil ▲ 58.97 1.64%

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. To order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers visit

http://www.wsj.com/articles/SB123905246656894421

POLITICS

Obama Team Financial Disclosure Reports

Updated April 8, 2009 2:44 p.m. ET

View financial reports for Executive Branch personnel.

Joseph Aldy, Special Assistant to the President, National Economic Council

David Axelrod, Assistant to the President and Senior Adviser

Melody Barnes, Director, Domestic Policy Council

Emmett Beliveau, Deputy Assistant to the President, Director of Advance

John Brennan, Assistant to the President

Elizabeth Brown, Staff Secretary

Carol Browner, Assistant to the President for Energy and Climate

Kendall Burman, Associate Counsel, White House Counsel

William Burton, Deputy Press Secretary

Cassandra Butts, Deputy White House Counsel

Louis Caldera, Director, White House Military Office

Michael Camunez, Special Assistant to the President for Presidential Personnel

Virginia Canter, Associate Director, OFAC, Treasury

Adolfo Carrion, Deputy Assistant to the President, Director, White House Office of Urban Affairs

Martha Coven, Special Assistant to the President, Domestic Policy Council/Executive Office of the President

Gregory Craig, White House Counsel

Susan Crawford, Special Assistant to the President, National Economic Council

Danielle Crutchfield, Director of Scheduling for the President

Susan Davies, Associate Counsel, Office of the White House Counsel

Henry De Sio, Deputy Assistant to the President (nominee), Management and Administration

Mary DeRosa, Deputy White House Counsel for National Security

Michael Dillon, Deputy Director, Office of Political Affairs

Thomas Donilon, Deputy National Security Adviser, Executive Office of the President

Karen Dunn, Associate Counsel to the President, White House Counsel

Jacqueline Dycke-Norris, Chief of Staff, Office of the First Lady

Joshua Earnest, Deputy White House Press Secretary

Norman Eisen, Special Counsel to the President, Executive Office of the President

Rahm Emanuel, White House Chief of Staff

Jonathan Favreau, Director of Speechwriting

Sarah Feinberg, Senior Adviser to the Chief of Staff

Micaela Fernandez, Special Assistant to the President and Director of Oval Office Operations

Michael Froman, Deputy Assistant to the President, National Security Council/National Economic Council, the White House

Jocelyn Frye, Deputy Assistant to the President and Director of Policy and Projects for the First Lady

Jason Furman, Deputy Director, National Economic Council

Patrick Gaspard, Assistant to the President, Executive Office of the President

Robert Gibbs, Assistant to the President and Press Secretary

Don Gips, Assistant to the President, Director, Office of Presidential Personnel

Danielle Gray, Associate Counsel to the President, White House Counsel

James Heimbach, Special Assistant to the President for Legislative Affairs

Heather Higginbottom, Deputy to the President and Deputy Director, Domestic Policy Council

Nancy Hogan, Special Assistant to the President

Dana Hyde, Chief Counsel Personnel

David Jacobson, Special Assistant to the President, White House Office of Presidential Personnel

Valerie Jarrett, Assistant to the President, Intergovernmental Affairs Public Liaison

Camille Johnston, Director of Communications, Office of the First Lady

James Jones, National Security Adviser

Katy Kale, Special Assistant to the President for Management and Administration

Chris Kang, Special Assistant to the President, Office of Legislative Affairs

Mike Kelleher, Special Assistant to the President and Director of Presidential Correspondence

Sean Kennedy, Special Assistant to the President, Office of Legislative Affairs

Brad Kiley, Assistant to the President, Management & Administration

Robert Kocher, Special Assistant to the President, National Economic Council

https://www.wsj.com/articles/SB123905246656894421

Lisa Konwinski, Deputy Assistant to the President for Legislative Affairs

Caroline Krass, Senior Level, Department of Justice

Jonathan Kravis, Associate White House Counsel

Daniella Leger, Director of Message Events

David Lipton, Special Assistant to the President, National Economic Council/National Security Council

Reginald Love, Special Assistant and Personal Aide, Oval Office

Christopher Lu, Cabinet Secretary

Shawn Maher, Deputy Director of Legislative Affairs

Alyssa Mastromonaco, Director - Scheduling & Advance

Denis McDonough, Deputy Assistant to the President, National Security Council

Dan Meltzer, Principal Deputy Counsel to the President

James Messina, Deputy Chief of Staff

Paul Miller, Special Assistant to the President

Ellen Moran, Communications Director

Trevor Morrison, Associate Counsel to the President

Cecilia Munoz, Director, Intergovernmental Affairs

Alison Nathan, Associate Counsel to the President

Marvin Nicholson, Trip Director

Lisa Ogden, Special Assistant to the President, White House Office of Presidential Personnel

Gregory Papa, Special Assistant to the President for Legislative Affairs

Alejandro Perez, Special Assistant to the President for Legislative Affairs

Howard Pfeiffer, Deputy Communications Director

Macon Phillips, Director of New Media, White House Communications Office

Jen Psaki, Deputy Press Secretary

Richard Reed, Chief, Office of Emergency Response and Recovery, General Services Administration

Elizabeth Reynolds, Director of Media Affairs

Ben Rhodes, Special Assistant to the President, White House Communications/National Security Council

Desiree Rogers, Special Assistant to the President, White House Social Secretary

Peter Rouse, Senior Adviser

Peter Rundlet, Deputy Assistant to the President

Jonathan Samuels, Special Assistant to the President for Legislative Affairs

Philip Schiliro, Assistant to the President, White House/Legislative Affairs

Elizabeth Sears-Smith, Deputy Assistant to the President and Deputy Cabinet Secretary

Kate Shaw, Associate Counsel to the President

Susan Sher, Associate Counsel to the President, White House Counsel Office

Dana Singiser, Special Assistant to the President, White House Office-Legislative Affairs

Shelly Stoneman, Special Assistant for Legislative Affairs

Michael Strautmanis, Chief of Staff

Lawrence Summers, Director, National Economic Council

Sean Sweeney, Senior Adviser to the Chief of Staff

Tina Tchen, Director, White House Office of Public Liaison

Louisa Terrell, Special Assistant to the President, Executive Office of the President -- Legislative Affairs

Nathan Tibbits, Special Assistant to the President, Presidential Personnel Office

Dan Turton - Deputy Director for Legislative Affairs for the U.S. House

Joani Walsh, Assistant Staff Secretary

Chris Weideman, Associate Counsel to the President, White House Counsel's Office

Kenneth Williams-Bennet, Deputy Assistant to the President for Presidential Personnel

Denise Wilson, Special Assistant to the President

Melissa Winter, Deputy Chief of Staff to the First Lady

Heather Zichal, Deputy Assistant to the President

Copyright ©2017 Dow Jones & Dow Jones & Reserved

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. To order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers visit http://www.djreprints.com.